TeleGeography webinar | Latin America – Seize the international connectivity opportunity

4 Nov 2015

Live Webinar | Tuesday, 17 November | 8am PST, 9am MST, 11am EST

The international connectivity landscape in Latin America is changing fast.

Demand for bandwidth is strong and growing with two cables already added to existing infrastructure, with six more planned over the next three years.

New, optimised international submarine capacity is in high demand.

But these Latin American routes are currently among the most expensive international routes in the world, and with new supply entering the market, more competitive pricing will surely ensue. The pressure is on. Is your capacity offering efficient and well-equipped to seize the international connectivity opportunity?

Join Janice Shon, Research Analyst with TeleGeography, and Francisco Dominguez Moussier, Senior Director, Field Systems Engineering with Ciena, for this 30-minute live webinar and Q&A as they answer:

• How has the launch of two cables changed the landscape?

• With more cables being planned, are we addressing the needs for Latin America?

• How will the international business models impact Latin America?

Register for this webinar now and see for yourself how to seize these international connectivity opportunities.

http://hubs.ly/H01mmYs0